GHG Protocol Trainers

The individuals on this list have successfully completed the GHG Protocol Training of Trainers course and have demonstrated their knowledge and skills to earn the certificate.* If you are interested in the GHG Protocol Corporate Standard Training of Trainers and Trainer Certificate Program, please contact Joe Winslow at JWinslow@wri.org.

African Region

Amha Bekele

Organization: Research Laboratory Directorate, Textile Industry Development Institute, Ministry of Industry
Country: Ethiopia
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: amhabek@gmail.com
Email: amha_b@yahoo.com

Agata Lo Giudice

Organization: University of Johannesburg
Country: South Africa
Standard: Product Life Cycle Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: agatalogiudice@libero.it

Asian Region

Archana Datta

Organization: Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)
Country: India
Standard: Product Life Cycle Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: archana.datta@ficci.com

Ping Hou

Organization: IKE Environmental Technology Co,.Ltd.
Country: China
Standard: Product Life Cycle Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: houping1987@gmail.com

Bonar A. Laureto

Organization: Philippine Business for the Environment (PBE) – WBCSD Regional Network Partner
Country: Philippines
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: bonlaureto@gmail.com
Email: bonlaureto@thepbe.org

Budi Yuliadi Nugraha

Organization: IBCSD (Indonesia Business Council for Sustainable Development) / PT. Holcim Indonesia Tbk.
Country: Indonesia
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: budi.yuliadi.nugraha@holcim.com

Marina T. Mallare

Organization: Ateneo de Manila University - School of Government
Country: Philippines
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: mallare.marina@yahoo.com

Pratik Ghosh

Organization: The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)
Country: India
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: pratikg@teri.res.in

Sameen Khan

Organization: Carbon Disclosure Project (CDP)
Country: India
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: sameen.khan@cdproject.net

Dr. Sanjay Mande

Organization: ABPS Infra Advisory
Country: India
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: sanjay.mande@abpsinfra.com
Email: sanjaymande@gmail.com

Prof. Shabbir H. Gheewala

Organization: The Joint Graduate School of Energy and Environment
Country: Thailand
Standard: Product Life Cycle Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: shabbir_g@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
Email: shabbirg@hotmail.com

European Region

Selda Cabbar

Organization: Karbon Danisma
Country: Turkey
Standard: Product Life Cycle Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: info@karbondanisma.com

Özlem Durmuş

Organization: Ministry of Science, Industry and Technology
Country: Turkey
Standard: Product Life Cycle Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: ozlem.durmus@gmail.com

Latin American Region

Alvaro Torres Chinchilla

Organization: Instituto de Normas Técnicas de Costa Rica (INTECO)
Country: Costa Rica
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: atorres@inteco.or.cr

Alexandre Gross

Organization: Center for Sustainability Studies - GVces, Fundação Getúlio Vargas - FGV
Country: Brazil
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: alexandre.gross@fgv.br

Andrea San Gil León

Organization: Costa Rican Entity of Accreditation
Country: Costa Rica
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: sangilandrea@gmail.com
Email: verificadores@eca.or.cr

Beatriz Kiss

Organization: Centre for Sustainability Studies - GVces - Getulio Vargas Foundation - FGV
Country: Brazil
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: beatriz.kiss@fgv.br

Ines Manzano

Organization: CO2MPENSA
Country: Ecuador
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: imanzano@lexmanzano.com

Jaime Alberto Moncada Bernal

Organization: CECODES – BCSD Colombia
Country: Colombia
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: jmoncada@cecodes.org.co

Isabel Quispe

Organization: Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú – Red Peruana Ciclo de Vida
Country: Perú
Standard: Product Life Cycle Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: iquispe@pucp.edu.pe

Manuel González Rodríguez

Organization: Costa Rican Standarization Body (INTECO)br> Country: Costa Rica
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: mgonzalez@inteco.or.cr

Maria Virginia Vilariño

Organization: Argentine Business Council for Sustainable Development
Country: Argentina
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: mvilarino@ceads.org.ar

Roberto Strumpf

Organization: Pangea Capital
Country: Brazil
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: roberto.strumpf@pangeacapital.com.br

Rosa María Jiménez Ambriz

Organization: Business Council for Sustainable Development-Mexico (CESPEDES)
Country: Mexico
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: rjimenez@cce.org.mx
Email: rosyambriz2000@yahoo.com.mx

Susana Vélez Haller

Organization: Fundación Natura Colombia
Country: Colombia
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: svelez@natura.org.co

Tania Zamora Ramos

Country: Peru
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Organization: Ministry of Environment (Ministerio del Ambiente)
Email: tanizara@gmail.com

Vishvanath KPV Doerga

Organization: Upper Corentyne, Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Country: Guyana
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: vdoerga@yahoo.com

Cássia Maria Lie Ugaya

Organization: Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná (UTFPR)
Country: Brazil
Standard: Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: cassiaugaya@utfpr.edu.br

Bárbara M. Civit

Organization: Grupo CLIOPE - UTN FRM & INCIHUSA - CONICET
Country: Argentina
Standard: Product Life Cycle Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: barbara.civit@gmail.com

Middle East Region

Naji Tannous

Organization: Lebanon Green Building Council
Country: Lebanon
Standard: Product Life Cycle Accounting and Reporting Standard
Email: najitann@hotmail.com

*The above trainers are not employees of the World Resources Institute (WRI), the World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD), or the GHG Protocol. Each trainer listed above is solely responsible for his or her actions, trainings, and work.