January 2013 Webinar Training: GHG Protocol Corporate Value Chain (Scope 3) Standard

The GHG Protocol will be hosting an online training course on the Corporate Value Chain (Scope 3) Standard.

Dates: The webinar will take place January 8th, 9th, & 10st from 10:00 am to 1:30 pm EST (corresponding local times for some cities in additional time zones are given in the table below). Each day will have an interactive format including case studies and exercises.

Registration is now closed

Documents

Application for Reduced Fee

Course Objectives

Location Corresponding local time

San Francisco, California

7:00 am - 10:30 am

Lima, Peru

10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Washington, D.C

10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Buenos Aires, Argentina

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

London, United Kingdom

3:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Cape Town, South Africa

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

New Delhi, India

8:30 pm - 12:00 am

Jakarta, Indonesia

10:00 pm - 1:30 am (*note: this starts the next day)

Beijing, China

11:00 pm - 2:30 am (*note: this starts the next day)

Tokyo, Japan

12:00 am - 3:30 am (*note: this starts the next day)

Sydney, Australia

2:00 am - 5:30 am (*note: this starts the next day)