September 2012 Webinar Training: GHG Protocol Corporate Standard

The GHG Protocol will be hosting an online training course on the Corporate Standard, the most widely used standard for companies and organizations to measure and manage their GHG emissions. All GHG Protocol Corporate Standard Webinar Course attendees will receive a certificate of course completion after actively participating in all course sessions. The learning objectives for the course are available here.

Registration for the webinar is currently available through the form below for US $300. An application for individuals to apply for a reduced fee may be found here and is due by 5 pm EST on Tuesday, September 4th. (Please note that only a limited number of reduced fees will be awarded based on demonstrated need.) For questions please contact Stacy Kotorac at SKotorac@wri.org.

Dates: The webinar will take place September 11th, 12th, & 13th from 10:00 am to 1:30 pm EST (corresponding local times for some cities in additional time zones are given in the table below). Each day will have an interactive format including case studies and exercises.

Location Corresponding local time

San Francisco, California

7:00 am - 10:30 am

Lima, Peru

9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Washington, D.C

10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Buenos Aires, Argentina

11:00 am - 2:30 pm

London, United Kingdom

3:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Cape Town, South Africa

4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

New Delhi, India

7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Jakarta, Indonesia

9:00 pm - 12:30 am (the next day)

Beijing, China

10:00 pm - 1:30 am (the next day)

Tokyo, Japan

11:00 pm - 2:30 am (the next day)

* Please note that the registration form below works best with Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome